krotrebel.blogg.se

Dvd architect pro video format
Dvd architect pro video format








dvd architect pro video format
  1. #Dvd architect pro video format how to
  2. #Dvd architect pro video format movie

Maybe you can share a screen shot of the Sequence Settings for us?Īs for where the exported file goes, right below where you choose Format and Preset, there is a file name - click on that and then you can choose a folder where it gets saved to. Without knowing your sequence settings, hard to suggest an appropriate export preset to use. mp4 file that is playable on most any device (Mac, PC, tablet, online, etc.)Īfter choosing H.264 as the export format, you also need to select an appropriate preset, such as YouTube 1080p or something. When exporting, do NOT choose the MPEG-4 option, rather you want to use H.264 format which will export an. In reading your original posts again, it has occurred to me that you have perhaps never done any kind of export, aside from burning directly to DVD perhaps? That would explain some things. So my only option to be able to give this young lady what she needs to upload to her own YOuTube account is to give her a DVD in mpeg4 format. I can't PUBLISH the project for my client because she indicated that she needs several copies in that format for other parties involved in her project. I can't find that option in the export window. If I create a folder in my computer, I still need to be able to designate that folder. I don't see a place on the export window that gives me an option of specifying a location.

#Dvd architect pro video format how to

I'm sure the problem I'm having has to do with me not understanding how to select/designate a location for the export in mpeg4 format to occur.

#Dvd architect pro video format movie

How to convert a certain segment of DVD or Video movie 2. Can Any Video Converter Pro/Ultimate convert Blu-ray movies to other formats like MP4 Video Editing. Can Any Video Converter Pro/Ultimate burn DVD movie to a blank DVD 14. I am now ready to give her the mpeg4 DVD so she can upload that herself to her own YouTube account. Can Any Video Converter Pro/Ultimate support converting PAL DVD to NTSC formats 13.

dvd architect pro video format

My issue is, after creating the project to her satisfaction, I have it setting in Premiere, all rendered and ready to go.

dvd architect pro video format

She wants a DVD in mpeg4 format that she can upload her message of hope to other cancer patients via her YouTube account. she was asked by hospital staff for her help because she has "been there-done that" and is a very inspirational young lady. This project was created for a cancer patient who took photos of her hospital staff during and after treatments, along with video footage I shot for her to be able to "tell the story and keep the hope" for other cancer patients.










Dvd architect pro video format